Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

. I am friendly and responsible when caring for children. I enjoy implementing different activities with the children to ensure that they are having fun while also learning new skills.

My Experience

I have many years of experience with children as I have young siblings and have also worked at a number of childcare facilities.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 early years education certification and I am currently studying for my level 3 early years diploma.

My Availability

I am available to babysit your child at the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.