Babysitter in Sutton In Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a mum of 2 beautiful Angels. A 3 years old toddler and a six months old. My toddler is usually at nursery. However, I love children and I am passionate about their well being.
If you need a reliable and passionate child minder with a reasonable price please feel free to get in touch with me.

My Experience

I'm an experienced mother with many years of child minding for friends and family members.

My Qualifications

I don't have any formal qualifications. My work is guided through years of experience with friends and family and being a passionate mother.

My Availability

Monday to Friday
(7.30 am to 6.30 pm)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£35 per day or £7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.