
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is nikki,I'm 31 year old mother of four children with lots of childcare experience!
Very caring trustworthy and loyal person, happy and good sence of humour.

My Experience

I have lost of personal experience with childcare,I have four children of my own,from teenager too toddler! Have looked after many friends and families children from newborn onwards.
I have a full dbs check and references.

My Qualifications

No current childcare qualifications but lots of personal experience!

My Availability

I am available to babysit every evening,both Friday and Saturday nights including over night, and tuesday and thursday during school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour and over night stays will arrange a set price

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.