
Babysitter in Hailsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Kirsten, I’m 19 and have a NVQ Level 3 Childcare qualification. I am first aid trained and also have had a DBS check, I’m looking for regular babysitting Monday to Friday during the evenings. I drive so travelling is not an issue.

My Experience

I have had experiences in an early years setting, such as nursery’s and I also have had experiences with special needs throughout my life.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 Childcare
NVQ Level 3 Childcare
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid trained

My Availability

Would be willing to change around my availability if needed and would also be willing to do the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Am willing to negotiate, to suit to the family and the hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.