
Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a young, fun, bubbly personality who is outgoing. I love being outside doing things but also don’t mind staying in and doing jobs. My main hobby is riding, I have been around horses since the age of 3.

My Experience

I have worked at a riding centre teaching children from as young as 3 to ride. I have also worked in a uniform shop fitting uniforms to children starting school and throughout their school years. I have experience babysitting children and babies.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE’s from A-C including English and maths
Distinction * in level 3 equine management
BHS Stage 1
BHS riding road safety

My Availability

I am currently studying at university, however relatively flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.