Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 03 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a very friendly, trustworthy and creative person who has a passion for working with children. I am a non-smoker and I have my own car.

My Experience

I currently work as a private maths tutor, primarily with young teenagers, and as a playworker with children who are 3-12 years old. This job role involves providing breakfast, lunch and dinner for the children; planning and engaging in a range of activities, both physical and creative; cleaning and caring for all their general needs throughout the day. All things I would be more than happy to do for you as your nanny. I find it so rewarding to help them to build confidence in themselves and encourage them to develop into well-mannered and independent individuals. I do have some (more limited) experience looking after younger children and babies.

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding Training
Level 2 Food Hygiene (am able to cook meals for the children)
TEFL (so I would be happy to work with children who have limited English and need help learning the language)

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nanny position 3 days a week (18 to 30 hours p/w) any 3 but preferably Monday-Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I am happy to tutor your child in maths as well as provide nannying services however, this will be for a slightly higher hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.