Childminder in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

CIW Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I'm Jojo, I live in pontprennau Cardiff. I offer childcare from birth - 12 years. I also provide school/ nursery drop off and pick ups I offer term and holiday care.

My Experience

I have 18 years experience in childminding and worked in a nursery and as a nanny. I love my job!

My Qualifications

I have various qualifications in childcare. Foundation phase training, special needs, diploma in childcare, behaviour management, child protection etc.

My Availability

I currently have space for 2 children Monday -Friday. My working hours are 7.30am-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour for day care and per session for school pick up am/pm

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.