Babysitter in BALLYMONEY

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I've been a stay at home mum for the last decade, and now my own little birds have left the nest, I've time now to look for some part time childminding and babysitting work. I have my own transport.

My Experience

Previously I worked in a private daycare in Belfast, full time for twelve years. I left to bring up my own family 16 years ago. I helped out in my local playgroup approx 10 years ago for one year to help cover maternity leave.

My Qualifications

NNEB
National Nursery Education Board
Experience in private nanny jobs as well as working in a private daycare unit and more recently a local children's playgroup

My Availability

I'm hoping to get some babysitting jobs to do part time
I can be very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.