Babysitter in Saundersfoot

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 23 year old graduate with a Masters in Chemical Engineering. I enjoy working with children, especially as a Scout leader. I love teaching, so am happy to help with homework or other learning whilst babysitting.

My Experience

I have many years of experience as a babysitter on a casual basis for multiple families. The children I have had in my care include age ranges from 9months to 12 years. I also have experience as a Scout leader, including working with children with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

I have a Masters level degree in Chemical Engineering, having graduated this June (2019).

I am DBS checked.

My Availability

I am available from 5:30 on weekdays, except Monday. I also have availability on weekends, both in the day and in the evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.