image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Whitchurch

Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 24 years old. I have lived in the UK for more than 3 years. I just moved back to Hungary. I am looking forward to work in England. I speak excellent English. I really like children and pets.
I am a happy energetic woman. I am truthful and trustworthy. I like challenges. I am friendly and hardworking.
I have one brother. My parents were divorced. When I was a child I lived with my Mom and my brother. My mom and my dad have 2 siblings so we have a big family.
I really love my family and my friends.
I graduated in a secondary school in Kaposvar in Hungary. I have a L2 Beauty therapist qualification. I like math and physics. I love to sing and I have a really nice voice. I learned to sing in the music school when I studied in secondary school.

My Experience

The Bedo family/ Hungary/ June 2016- May 2017 ( weekdays)

Looked after a boy, age 3

Took him to the park and playgrounds

Prepare and serve meals with balanced nutrition

Ensure he is bathed, fed and in bed prior to parents return every evening

Play with him and read bedtime stories

Clean and organize house whenever is necessary

We did lot of drawing and painting and education game



The Horvath family/ Hungary/ 2015 Summer ( June- August)

Looked after a girl, age 3, two boys age 10 and 9 a during weekdays ( day time)

Took children to parks, swim and playgrounds, animals park

Created interesting, home-learning activities, in addition to ideating numerous arts and crafts project.

We did lot of reading, writing and math with the boys and lot of drawing and painting and education game with the girl

Prepared lunches and snacks, paying extra attention to the nutritional values of food



The Polai family/ Hungary/ 2014 Summer (June- August)

Looked after a girl, age 4 months, during weekdays, weekends (from morning until evening)

Responsible for entertaining the baby, feeding her, burping her, changing her, and keeping her safe at all times

Clean and organize house whenever is necessary.

My Qualifications

I do not have Qualifications but I have first aid experiences.

My Availability

I am flexibly but if it is possible I would like to to a massage course next to my nanny job. I could not find course yet but we can talk with the family and find a time when it suits to the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

13 net

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 11/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 11/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 11/08/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 11/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.