Private Tutor in Plymouth

Babysitter in Plymouth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
French Tutor
Music Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Cookery Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

Hi, I'm Sophie, I am available for tutoring in Music and French (Degree, University of Bristol) and Chemistry and Mathematics (A Level). I am also available for babysitting, which could involve music, sport or anything outdoorsy and adventurous- I'd love to share my passions with your children, and get them out and about!

My Experience

I have led youth groups (specifically ages 11-18) at summer camps and I taught an English workshop/class to 6-12 year old children in France during my year abroad.

I am a first-study classical singer, but also passionate about musical theatre, popular vocals or whatever suits! I can also teach simple violin, piano and guitar, and Music Theory up to A Level standard.
I can help with all aspects of French language up to A level standard, and Chemistry and Mathematics up to GCSE.

My Qualifications

BA Music and French degree (University of Bristol)
A Levels: Chemistry (A), Mathematics (B), Music (B) and French (B)
ABRSM Grade 8 Singing (Dist), Grade 8 Violin, Grade 6 Piano
DipLCM Popular Vocals Diploma

My Availability

I am very flexible. Some weekends may be possible, but mostly mid-week, for before/after school, day, or evening care. I have a car so would be able to use that to be more flexible. We can discuss this further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I can be flexible/rates can be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.