Nanny in CITY OF WESTMINSTER

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 22 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi! My name is Daniel , I am 34 years old and I am from Spain. I am originally from Ciudad Real, but I moved to Madrid, where I finished my hairdressing degree and I have been working as a hairdresser for 8 years. Also, I have been working as a manny live out in Madrid. Actually, I am living in London and I'm looking for a live in manny position.

In addition, I have a cabin crew title and I have a driving license from 15 years ago. In the future I would like to work in the world of decoration and styling.

I consider myself a positive, cheerful, responsible, nice, really patient and empathic boy. In my daily routine, I am organized, resolute and dynamic. I love animals.

I love reading, listening to music, swimming, going for walks to the park and riding the bicycle. I also like travelling and I have been in several countries around Europe such as France, Germany, Austria..

I'm in the process of improving my English on a daily advanced. I have a very positive attitude and am a quick learner. I would like to find a family in London that would be compatible for me to learn and to improve my English.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children. I already have experience working as a live out manny with a neighbour's daughter for 2 consecutive years in Madrid. She was 7 years old when I first started to work with her and I had to be with her whilst her parents were at work. I used to pick her up from school, playing, going to the park and taking her to her dance classes and I had to cook lunch and make sure she showered.

I've also taken care of a friend's son. I used to pick him up after school and walk him home. I played with him and then took care of him chores, he was 6 years old and I spent a year doing it.

During the summers I took care of my little sister. I used to take her at nursery and then I pick her up with my car. At home, I used to prepare supper for her and get her ready for bedtime. We walked in the park, used bicycles, played with our pet...When she started school, I became her tutor too. I supervised her homework, I taught her, I checked her uniform... Some days, she had toy library classes, so I used to take her and pick her up on those days.

The most important for me, I teach them values like responsability, respect to others and to the nature, sharing, thank and love.

On holidays I worked as a babysitter.

My Qualifications

I am qualified to deal with and interact with children.
I consider myself a cheerful, funny, loving and patient person.
I like order, good nutrition, cleanliness and discipline.
I am responsible and respectful, while I like to live every day and learning new things.

My Availability

I currently live in London and my availability is ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I'm loooking for about £300 per week.
Babysitting on weekends my fees £15.
Rates vary depending on the number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.