Part Time Nanny Job in Adstock

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are an active and busy farming family with a 3 year old daughter and expecting our second child in early November. We have 3 dogs so you MUST be comfortable with them being around, and are rural so a driving licence and car is also a must.

My Requirements

Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for someone to assist with evening routine so approximately 4pm-8pm, Monday to Thursday/Friday. The job would involve helping with tea time (cooking/feeding/cleaning up), light domestic work (dishwasher/washing up/laundry/hoovering), bath time and bed time, and would be a mix of looking after a 3 year old and a newborn. It is more of a mother's help role as it would be mostly assisting me or my husband with all these jobs, not sole charge. Initially this would be a temporary role (approximately 6 months to help with the newborn phase as I struggled with severe PND first time round) but for the right person we would be keen to arrange something similar longer term, and can be flexible. Longer term this would potentially involve more nannying work, including ski holidays, evening/occasional over night, ad hoc day time and school pick up/drop off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.