Babysitter in Mid Suffolk

Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 04 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a friendly, cheery person who can offer a brilliant babysitting experience from a simple picking the children up from school to preparing meals, playing games, and getting the youngsters ready for bed with a story

My Experience

I am a mother and have always looked after children for family and friends. I have worked in a school as a teaching assistant and mid-day supervisor.

My Qualifications

DBS
Working with children with learning disabilities (Alison Online Course)
Care of a Newborn Baby
Safeguarding
Learnt experiences

My Availability

If your looking for evenings or weekends please get in contact

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.