sarah

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old working from home, having finished my masters programme in International Public Health . I have a full DBS check and I am first aid trained for adults and children. I

My Experience

- I have worked with 15-17 year olds over a period of 4 weeks, across 2 (2018-2019) summers. I am trained on a range of needs including Autism and behavioral disabilities. I am also trained in safe guarding and critical incident response
- I have tutored maths and english GCSE previously, £15/hour.

My Qualifications

Most recently MSc International Public Health @ LSTM

My Availability

Weekends, after 5pm weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12/00 hour

Extra for tutoring

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.