Emily

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Emily Rohan and I am 24 years old. I live in Arsenal area and work as a primary teacher nearby. I have experience working with all age of children so am very flexible. I can form relationships with people all age groups. I am very patient, responsible, reliable and caring individual with a variety of useful skills and hobbies, such as cooking and maintaining good health and fitness.

My Experience

I have spent the last 2 summers (June and July) in Madrid working as a live in Au Pair for a Spanish family of 3 children, who this year were ages 6, 9 and 11. I was so honoured when the parents asked me to come back this year to care for the girls again. My roles involved waking the children to, serving them breakfast, walking them to school, collecting them from school and preparing them lunch, playing games with them that would improve their English skillsand caring for them in their daily lives when the parents were out at work. They felt like I was their older sister as I was so relatable to them whilst keeping to the rules the parents provided me with.

My Qualifications

I have a PGCE in education at UCL.
Sociology degree from university of Glasgow

My Availability

I work as a teacher during the week but free weekends and school holidays!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss and negóciate payment with any potential employers!

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.