
Nanny in Tameside

Babysitter in Tameside

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i am 21 years old and have worked for 3 years in a nursery setting which included before and after school clubs so have worked within age ranges of birth to 11 years. i am looking to expand my knowledge and experiences by becoming a nanny. As i have worked in a nursery i understand how difficult not only for the parent but a child to settle in anew place and think that nannying in someone's own home is much more suitable. i have some experience with nannying and have cared for children in their home. taking the dog for walks cooking for the children for all meals and doing general house work.

My Experience

i have a level 3 qualification in childcare and the early years with 3 years experience in a nursery. i enjoy working with all age ranges and currently work in a babyroom from birth to 1 years of age.

My Qualifications

my qualification is for all age ranges and has an added part of the EYFS and learning in early years. i have a full first aid qualification and have qualifications in safe guarding, fgm, food safety, health and safety and many other thing.

My Availability

i am available at most times and can work around your schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

i don't think my fees are to high but if you have and queries about them please don't hesitate to ask about them. i do not drive and therefore my fees must be able to cover a wage and travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.