Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Lisa, I’m a sweet and friendly 19 year old Italian girl. I’m organized, responsible, reliable, precise and I always help at home with houseworks. I think it’s amazing to explore new countries and try to live as a member of many different societies. Indeed, I try my best to be even more open minded and independent in order to meet new cultures and to know their habits. So as to do it successfully I think the best option is traveling alone because it increases maturity.
I love working with children because they give me joy and serenity, so it would be a pleasure for me keeping your children engaged by playing with them following your instructions and be available for everything you need.

I’ve just finished high school in Modena (North of Italy) and this year I’ve decided to try a new experience in London, a city I’ve already visited and that I’ve fallen in love with.
I have one brother, 5 years older than me, who is too different from me and maybe that’s why we don’t get along. On the contrary, I have a really strong relationship with my mom that I can always trust. In my free time I love reading, cooking, drawing, and going out with my friends. I’ve always been a sportive person and that’s also why I think it’s important talking care of yourself, have an healthy lifestyle and respect nature. I was a dancer and a gymnast since I was little and last year I became a dance teacher of children from the age of 4 to 12. That was an interesting and funny experience which made me learn what patience is (so that now I’m more capable of maintaining calm in difficult situations) and discover my passion for children even if I’ve always loved being surrounded by kids. Indeed, in several occasions I had to babysit the children of my parents’ friends and every time I have a lot of fun.

I’m very interested in living this experience in order to enlarge my horizons and to grow as a person. I would like to improve my english and get more close to your culture and what a better way to do that doing one of the things I love more: taking care of children!

My Experience

I’ve been a dance teacher for a year of children from 4 to 12 year old and I’ve babysat several time

My Qualifications

I’ve just finished the studies in Liceo Scietifivo Wiligelmo in Modena, Italy

My Availability

I would be available from the end of September or the beginning of October

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £7.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.