image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Kingswood

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My names Adele, I am 28 years old , I have a 3bedroom house in kingswood south Gloucestershire. I have 2 lovely children aged 5 and 7.
My aim is to provide a fun, loving home from home setting for your child/ren. we Absolutely love getting outdoors come rain or shine, which is where we spend most of our time, I like to encourage children to use their curiosity to learn, develop and of course have fun! you will normally find us doing woodland walks collecting pity materials ready for activities, abit of train spotting, running around in open space and even when the weather isn't agreeing with us you'll find us jumping in puddles (so please bring wellies and waterproofs!)

I plan daily activities as well as having monthly learning focuses. The children will have adult led activities as well as being encouraged to free play also. We regularly go to parks, soft play, playgroups and often meet with other childminders, song/story sacks is a favourite Of ours along with singing and dancing too and baking. We also have bigger day trips, zoo, train rides, Avon valley, wildlife place etc and all children will experience these as we will do them on various days so part time children will get to go. I also do pick up and drop offs from kings oak primary. If you like what you’ve read and your interested in your little one joining little peaches please don’t hesitate to call/text email or message me and arrange a visit

My Experience

I am level 3 pediatric first aid trained as well as having an up to date DBS check , I am up to date on all training and have the relevent insurances such as home, car and public liability insurance.

My Qualifications

Newborn experience

EYFS course

Safeguarding course

Pediatric level 3 first aid

My Availability

I currently only have availability Mondays available I am open 7am-6pm I offer a minimum of 6hours a day per session

From August I will have a Monday , Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday space available. Please get in contact ASAP for the August space to avoid disappointment when it’s gone.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Childminding from £4.50 per hour

This includes breakfast if arriving before 8am healthy snack mid- morning and afternoon, water will be available all day but on drinks can be brought with them and evening snack if still with me after 4.30

Parents are to provide packed lunches.

If parents want their child to eat a hot meal on a evening I can warm up food provided by parents.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 22/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 22/08/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 21/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.