
Nanny in Hengoed

Babysitter in Hengoed

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 26 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi my name is Sarah, I am 28 and have worked in many diffrent private nurserys, within all the different age ranges. I love working with children, helping them grow and develop.

My Experience

I have experience with newborn all he way up to school age.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 in childcare and education, first aid, food hygiene, various courses with flying start based around planning activities for example paint play and gardening

My Availability

I am available all through the week, but I have my daughter so I hope you don't mind her tagging along she's no trouble.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.