Helping

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I'm a hardworking person independent individual with experience

My Experience

Have experience in child care elderly and also household

My Qualifications

Qualified nursery nurse
Experience 1 year of carer
Household experience

My Availability

AVAILABLE when needed advance notice required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £25.00 per hour

My fees I charge depends on circumstances etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.