
Nursery Nurse in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 21 years old, I have just finished my third year of college and continuing on in my career to study BA HONS childhood practice. I am looking for part time work around my 2 full days of uni.

I have three years of updated PVG checks. This can be be provided if requested.

My Experience

I have three years of childcare/child development officer experience. I have worked with child ages ranging from 0-5.

My Qualifications

NQ - playwork & childcare
NC - early education & childcare
HNC childhood practice (grade A)

My Availability

Availability upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

This can differ from request.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.