Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm Ana Carolina. I'm 19yo and I'm from Portugal but right now I'm living in Coventry, Uk.

My Experience

When I was just 16 years old I went to Barcelona for three months to take care of a 10-year-old boy and a 6-year-old boy with down syndrome and help their mother with the house tasks.

My Qualifications

Since I was very young I've always loved to take care of children. Being a single child made me always wanted to be with kids all the time and help them. I worked at Zara Kids as a sales associate in Portugal and I enjoyed a lot being surrendered by children all the time and help the parents with their choices and needs.
I don’t have a professional qualification to take care of children but everything I do is from my heart.

My Availability

At the moment I'm available only at Friday’s nights and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.