Hannah

Nanny in East Grinstead

Babysitter in East Grinstead

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I would describe myself as fun, out going, bubbly and friendly - who is looking for full time work.
I am currently furloughed, working as an Office Assistant - I find this role isn’t best suited to me being so active (in other words a fidget!) So given the opportunity, I would leave this role.
Childminding is something I’ve had previous experience within, in particular a child with autism, I found this very rewarding, fun and fulfilling - I feel I have a great understanding of children and their individual needs. My aim is to get to know them as an individual and to build a mutual, enjoyable friendship.

Rates are negotiable depending on hours worked.

My Experience

3 Years, Self-Employed @ 4 days a Week
- looking after 3 children

My Qualifications

GCSE’s/ College/ First Aid - DBS for Vulnerable & Elderly

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.