Avatar for Bethany


Babysitter in Bangor

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 30 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Bethany and I’m 23. I adore working with kids. I love to teach crafts, read books and help children to use their imagination. I can also help with homework and school.

My Experience

I started babysitting when I turned 16 and grew a love for looking after children. I then ran a church nursery looking after kids between 1-4ys with a range of learning difficulties and disabilities. I am currently a cub leader in the scouts programme (kids aged 8-11). I previously have been a part time nanny for 2 wonderful family’s. One with 6 children newborn to 8 and the second 4 kids 1-9yrs. Helping with housework, making meals, 1 on 1 care with all the children, bedtimes, bath times, overnights and anything else required. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages and can provide references on requ

My Qualifications

Before covid I had started the process for childminding. Due to classes being in hold I’ve had to postpone the dream.
Part time nanny 5 years
Nursery 2.5 years
Babysitting 13 years
Cub leader (scouts programme) 6 years
I have experience with kids from newborn to 13yrs, up to 6 kids in a setting and kids with disabilities and or learning difficulties.

My Availability

Currently I work 9-5 Monday to Friday so I am only available for evening work and weekend work. However I am looking for an opportunity to do childcare full time and happy to discuss options.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Give me a call/text. We can discuss the type of help you need and agree on a price.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 06/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.