Nanny in Bishopston

Babysitter in Bishopston

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 22 year old psychology graduate who has been working as a Nanny since leaving university. I absolutely adore working with children and due to my contract with my currently family coming to an end I am on the hunt for my next family.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience with singles, multiples and twins ranging in age between 7 months and 12 years. I have also done a fair amount of work with SEN and enjoy rising to a challenge if an opportunity arose within a family in which the circumstances were new to me.

My Qualifications

DBS
Full paediatric first aid
Driving license
Safeguarding and wellbeing

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Dependant on responsibilities and duties/expectations

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.