Avatar for Kelly


Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Leigh On Sea

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 09 May 2024

About Me

I am a single mum to 2 children, a 10 year old girl in her final year at primary school and a 4 year old boy who is reception year. My daughter is very calm and caring and loves being a big sister. My son has been diagnosed with ASD and also getting support for speech and language.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience

I work 16 hours a week and my hours are between 8.30am and 5pm.
Start time needed will be 7.30am and finish at 5.30 pm to allow for travel.
(10 hours per day, so 20 in total)

This will be 2 full days a week which will either be mondays and wednesday or wednesdays and fridays.

I will get help with my cost for childcare, so I need a registered nanny with a registration number who is able to have my children in their home and surrounding areas or a local childminder.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.