Nanny in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello I’m Emma and I’m currently looking for a career change. Message me for more information as I’m really interested in becoming a full time Nanny.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare since I left school. When I was attending college I did 500 hours work experience in different nursery and school settings. I have worked with ages 0-8. After studying at university I became a teaching assistant with years 1/2. Then I became a Senior Nursery Nurse in a nursery setting with the age group 1-2 and now I’m currently working as a Room Manger in a baby room.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Extended Diploma in Childcare
Degree in Education Studies ( Early Childhood)

My Availability

5 days a week Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.