Kayleigh

Babysitter in Rochdale

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi my name is kayleigh I’m 19 and I’m enthusiastic and lots and lots of fun wether that’s baking,painting or even just reading a book I have Proof of a DBS check And I would love to be in the care of your children I’m really reliable

My Experience

I have experience babysitting for family and friends I also did work experience in a nursery which I absolutely loved when I was doing my work experience I was paired up with a boy with anger issues I worked with him and afterwards he was the nicest and most politest little boy you could meet.

My Qualifications

Level 1 childcare
Level 2 health and social care

My Availability

I’m available anytime apart from weekends and overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.