Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 03 Oct 2019

About Me

Hello, we are a professional couple with a 19 month old little girl and a 6 yr old boy. We are seeking a nanny to share with another family (already found - they have an 18 month old son) in Walthamstow/Lloyd Park area, for 3 days per week, Tuesday-Thursday.
We are a non smoking family with one fat cat!

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

October/November position.

We are looking for a warm, creative and experienced nanny for 3 days a week. Days would be Tuesday-Thursday, and the hours are 8.15-18.15. Ideally starting during October half term.

You would be required to carry out normal childcare duties - providing meals and personal care, playing with the children, attending groups and going to the park etc with the 2 toddlers, and then picking our son up from School (which is at the end of the road) at 3.15pm.

Please note that parking is limited, this role would suit someone living close to E17 who is happy to cycle or use public transport.

You should be able to provide references. Ofsted registered would be preferable.

Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.