Avatar for Olivia


Babysitter in Lancaster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Babysitter available evenings and weekends.
Enjoy painting, drawing, arts and crafts, playing and teaching musical instruments
Loves all animals/ pets

My Experience

Babysitting for friends and family
Music teacher

My Qualifications

Masters Degree in Law
LLB Hons Law
LLB Hons Music Degree
Grade V111 Violin
3 A Levels (Art, History, Biology)
Grade V111 Violin
Grade V Music Theory

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.