Smiley

Nanny in Ormskirk

Babysitter in Ormskirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 23 year old mother to a son from the Caribbean. I speak fluent English. I am a fun, loyal, trustworthy, respectful young woman. I enjoy working with kids as it is fun and engaging. They learn things from you and surprisingly you learn things from them.

My Experience

Over the years ive worked with kids of all ages. My first ever job was at the age of 16, working at a daycare centre. My most recent job was looking after two girls ages 6 and 9 years old.

My Qualifications

The only qualifications I have at the moment is a up to date CPR and First Aid Qualification.

My Availability

I would prefer to be in a full time position but I am open to afternoon part time. I am also open in doing emergency babysitting if I am free at that given time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable depending on how many hours and days.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.