
Babysitter in Walsall

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very honest and reliable person. I have worked or been around children all my life. I have my own transport and very flexible with my hours.

My Experience

I have been a Teaching assistant/nursery nurse, lunch time supervisor for past 14 years. I’ve always worked with children. I enjoy working with children very much. It makes me happy to see them happy.

My Qualifications

Level 3 -city and guilds
First aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

I’m very flexible. I can work 5 days or even 7days if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.41 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.