Full Time Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019

About Me

Hello! We have two lovely daughters aged 7.5 and 10 years old. We live locally to the high street and school. Everything is within 5-10 mins walking distance. The children love dancing, singing, performing, arts & crafts and movies. They are thoughtful, affectionate, curious and gentle. Full of beans and full of fun! We are looking for a reliable, kind, responsible, Mary Poppins type - who will inspire, giggle, and care for the girls. Ideally we would like someone who will become part of the family and will be with us for a long time.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

Morning help (before school) including preparing breakfast and getting children to school on time.

Afternoon help (after school) including taking kids to various clubs/playdates, preparing dinner and light homework help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.