Sarah B
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Birmingham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I’m a hardworking, caring and patient individual who is available to help out around the house.

My Experience

I am a new mum to a beautiful baby boy and have been involved in the upbringing of my friends children from birth.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include 8 GCSEs at grade C and above. I am also qualified at level 3 in business studies and also creative writing.

My Availability

Due to not being at work, I am available any day and any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 25/09/2020

My Fees

I try to keep my pricing affordable for new parents.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/08/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.