
Household Help in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am a french student going into 2nd year at UKC, and I am looking for a job outside of my studies!

My Experience

I only have experiences with my siblings and also I have taught two other children last summer about history and french grammar!

My Qualifications

I have no specific qualifications since I'm still a student

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

The rates are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.