Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a reliable, motivated and respectful person, with a background in health care. Equipped with differentiated training based on listening and recognising the user's needs, and the abilities to assist guided by the humanisation of care, gained through extensive participation in a program on the humanisation of care during undergrad.
Personal interests include watching movies, listening to music, jogging, spending time with friends, cooking and eating.

My Experience

Previous experience as a carer; and informal experience as a nanny (for a family member)

My Qualifications

Healthcare professional (bachelor degree); previous experience in hospital settings and homecare

My Availability

Evenings ( after 5 pm) and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.