
Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have always been passionate about working with children as well as being a huge nerd.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified and have been working in a Montessori nursery for over 2 years now.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Level 2 autism training
Paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I am available weekends and Friday evenings. Can possibly do other evenings during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6 an hour minimum

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.