
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a level one and level tw qualified teaching assistant with a childcare qualification and a current DBS.

My Experience

I have one year's experience in a school with pupils aged four to eleven with autistic spectrum disorders. I have one year's experience in a year five class and six months supply work in an educational nursery.

My Qualifications

City and guilds level one in childcare (0-7 years) and CACHE level one in supporting teaching and learning in schools (early years) also CACHE level two teaching assistant qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.30 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 01/09/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.