
Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am offering a babysitter service. I have experience with babysitting for the past 2 years, children aged 3 to 10 yrs, but am confident with younger children and babies too. I have first aid training and can provide a certificate.

My Experience

I regularly care for a boy of 10yrs who I have babysat for for the past 3 years as well as occational babysitting for a brother and sister aged 4rs and 7rs and 2 Brothers aged 4yr and 6yr.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training.
No formal qualifications but experience that I can provide references for and I am patient, kind and caring whilst being sensible, reliable and trustworthy.

My Availability

I am available weekends and occational weekday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6 an hour for 1 child £8 an hour for 2 children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.