Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old student at the University of Kent available for babysitting babies and children in the Godinton Area in Ashford, Kent.

My Experience

I have tutored children from 7 to 11 years old in the past, as well as having babysitted children as young as 2 years old.

My Qualifications

I have passed my GCSEs as well as A Levels, and passed my first year of University with a Distinction.

My Availability

I am currently available during days as well as weekends, although this is temporary until the 23rd of September as I will begin University again, and therefore receive my timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My fees vary depending on the age of the children, as well as the distance from my house.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.