Au Pair in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Visa
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Bosa. I am currently living in Canterbury, Kent but will be moving to London this month to pursue a master's degree at City University London

My Experience

I am quite fun and energetic and love playing with kids. I have often babysat my sisters' kids and I am great with them. I am also working as a part time tutor so will be great in helping your kids with their homework.

My Qualifications

BSc Actuarial Science: University of Kent
A-levels: Ashbourne Sixth Form College
GCSE's

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.