
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Tatiane Schneider, I’m brazilian, i'm 32years old, i've lived in england since 2009.

My Experience

I have over 14 years experience babysitting/nannying... the ages range from 3 months to 15 years old. I start work for this family in Brasil when was 16 years old, them my boss was transferred from his job in Brasil to work in england ! So they decided to bring me for work for them! After that i work for many family! My last contract at nanny it’s over last years after be whit the family for 4/ years look after 5 kids !!

My Qualifications

I have done 3 years ago my DBS, I need renewed again !

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12£

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.