Grace

Nanny in Claverley

Babysitter in Claverley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Grace Amelia Roberts.

I am a confident, caring and enthusiastic 21 year old.

I love working with children and aspire to be a successful Primary School teacher in the future. Working with children inspires and guides me in my studies as I find children very intriguing and interesting in the way they think and play. I believe I am successful when working with children as my past experience's has shown myself of what I can achieve and how I can control and approach all different types of challenges.

Focussing on myself, I love spending time with my family and friends and my main hobby is being creative as I love interior design. I love socialising and sharing fun times with my loved ones whilst making positive memories in all I do.

My Experience

I have recently completed a NCFE CACHE Level 3 Technical Diploma in Early Years Education, where I achieved an A overall.

This allowed me to complete 750 placement hours, gaining me experience in Primary schools, Nurseries and Childminding. I also completed a placement in a school where I was working with children with SEND.

September 2019 was the beginning of my next chapter where I will be studying Primary Education (with QTS) at University of Chester. This will provide me with the opportunity to increase my experience and subject knowledge, allowing me to access my dream job of becoming a Primary School Teacher.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE'S grade C and above.

Grade A overall in a NCFE CACHE Level 3 Technical Diploma in Early Years Education

My Availability

I am primarily based in the Shropshire/Staffordshire area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Sociable hours £10/hour

Unsociable hours £12/hour

Weddings and events (inc. long hours and more than 1 child) £15/hour

(However, the above can be negotiable based on circumstances.)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: GCSE (added 02/09/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: GCSE (added 02/09/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.