
Babysitter in Wingate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Fun, creative and outgoing babysitter. I have had lots of various experience working with different children including twins and children in the USA.

My Experience

I am a very confident, outgoing individual who loves to work with children. I have completed my first year of university training to be a primary school teacher.

I used to lead a dance class for young children and have been looking after children since aged 13. With having a younger brother and young children in the family, we are always doing fun activities such as playing toys, games, cooking, going swimming or to the park. I believe children's time on tablets should be minimum and they should be active and creative.

I have recently spent 3 months working in America as an Au Pair where I lived and worked with 3 children providing round the clock childcare. I played with them, cooked and helped them with homework as the parents were busy and out at work meaning I had sole responsibility.

I have worked for 2 different families in Stockton looking after a 8 year old in one family, and twin 5 year olds and a 3 year old in the other. I looked after them on evenings, fed and put them to bed. I stayed over night if required.

I have had various experiences in primary schools, including a special needs school.

I have also had lots of experience travelling so can share my adventures with children.

I have a full UK driving licence and my own car.

I am fully first aid trained and have a DBS check.

Most importantly, I am passionate, academic and loving and children describe me as a great babysitter!

My Qualifications

Full DBS check.

Completed my first year of primary school teacher training with a 1st.

First aid trained.

High graded GCSE’s and A-Levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.