Avatar for Jane


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 29 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a mum of one teenage son offering babysitting services for babies and children up to teenage. I have an enhanced DBS check and supervise children each week in my local church Sunday school group.

My Experience

I have one son and regularly supervise children aged 12 months to 12 years in my local church Sunday school. I also work with early years children in a primary school, promoting literacy.

My Qualifications

No formal childcare qualifications, just experience of my own children, children of friends and supervising Sunday school groups of different ages.

My Availability

I am available some evenings and some weekends as well as some days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.