
Nanny in Sandy

Babysitter in Sandy

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 44years old I have 20 years experience in childcare I am a mother of two children in their 20,s and have 2 grandsons .

My Experience

I am experienced in childcare ranging from childminder / nanny / pre school deputy and bringing up my own 2 children

My Qualifications

NNEB / EYFS / paediatric first aid trained / safeguarding children / senco / enco / and child protection

My Availability

Available mon to Friday from end of December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£11 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.