Cait

Babysitter in Leamington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

21
Do not own a car
Lives in Leamington Spa
Have passionate interest in helping children's development
flexible with hours I can offer
I love tennis,creative writing watching films and psychology and spending time with my siblings
I hope to use my experience to eventually become a family support worker

My Experience

I have a natural experience with children from growing up in a large family and went on to take up my interest for children's development when I did apprentship training when I left school.Additionally I have taken part as a teaching assistant in a reception and nursery class within a primary school as part of my Level 2 qualification work experience.I have also learnt alternative training at two different nurseries during my Level 3 qualification.Before the pandemic I was also a nanny providing aftetschool supervision for two siblings.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 2 childcare qualification,level 3 Childcare Diploma,children's paediatric first aid,reliable references and updated DBS

My Availability

Iam looking to offer regular set babysitting from September in Leamington with flexibility in surroundings areas too including warwick,whitnash,kenilworth and coventry.Flexibility during the whole day on Tuesdays,and general evenings from 6:30 onwards (depending on location)

-Weekend availabilty too.

-Can provide set families with casual babysitting as I like to have a trusting relationship with families

If interested please get in touch and I'm happy to answer any questions!

Thanks in advance

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£8/9-£10.50 per hour (this is due to my experience and varies with the different needs of each family,but can also be negotiated)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 14/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.