Part Time Nanny Job in Brondesbury Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are a busy family with two lively boys, aged 6.5 and 3.5yrs, who love playing and books!

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

Updated!
We are looking for an experienced loving local nanny, three afternoons a week, Monday, Wednesday (3:30-6:30pm) and Friday (3:30-6pm), to look after 2 boys aged 6.5 yrs and 3.5 yrs after nursery/school during term time, although can also offer some hours during school holidays.

Typical responsibilities include school pick-up, taking to/from activities, simple food prep, homework help, bath and light housekeeping.

In addition, we are looking for before school help with getting the kids ready for school and the school run, 2-3 mornings a week (flexible). This individual can be different from the afternoon help, but ideally the same!

Spanish speaking a bonus and will be rewarded accordingly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.