Babysitter in Lisburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I absolutely love working with children, i have lots of experience working with children including two nurserys, a school and a childrens home for learning disabilities. I am going to undertake my childcare qualifications at the tech also.

My Experience

I have worked in First Steps Day Nursery which consists of four different age groups. These are babies, wobblers, toddlers, preschool and after school. I have worked in Little Cricketts Day Nursery in Glenavy and i have also worked in Ballymacrickett Primary school for work experience with primary one and two pupils.

I have experience of working with children with learning difficulities and special needs. This was through Glenmore Childrens Home.

My Qualifications

I am going to undertake my childcare qualifications however i have my health and social care level 2 and have worked with children in many different settings. I also have my first aid training.

My Availability

I am avaliable at all times monday- friday and the odd saturday and sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.